Gurchenko Lyudmila

Gurchenko Lyudmila

Lyudmila Gurchenko was born on 12 November, 1935 in Kharkov, into the family of Mark Gavrilovich and Elena Aleksandrovna Gurchenko. Her parents worked in the local symphony. Her father played the bayan and sang, worked together with his wife on organizing celebrations and musical performances, and conducted matinees in schools, as well as evening and holiday performances in mills and factories.
 
When the war began and her father left for the front, the future singer remained with her mother in Kharkov. In 1944, she began to study in the Beethoven Music School, which she finished after the end of the war. In 1953, Lyudmila set off for Moscow and applied to the acting faculty of VGIK, for the course directed by Sergey Apollinarievich Gerasimov and Tamara Fedorovna Makarova.
 
In 1956, while a student, Gurchenko made her film debut, acting in “The Road of Truth.” Her next film was “Carnival Night,” which also came out in 1956 and brought the actress both success and audience adoration. After graduating from VGIK, the actress worked in the Theatre of Film Actors. Among her theatrical works were roles in the plays “Black and Red, “Kiss Me, Kate!”, and “Little Fool.”
 
In 1963, Gurchenko became an actress of the Sovremennik Theatre, where she worked for three seasons. She acted in several plays directed by Oleg Efremov: among them, “Without a Cross,” “On the Wedding Day,” “Older Sister,” “Cyrano de Bergerac,” “Always on Sale,” “The Naked King,” and “Alive Forever.”

Other Life

Echo

Grachyov Anatoli
Kalyagin Aleksandr
© 2015. «Dmitry Krymov Lab». All rights reserved.
Website made by ICO

Гурченко Людмила Марковна

Гурченко Людмила Марковна

Людмила Гурченко родилась 12 ноября 1935 года в Харькове в семье Марка Гавриловича и Елены Александровны Гурченко. Родители работали в местной филармонии. Отец играл на баяне и пел, вместе с женой занимался организацией праздников и музыкальных выступлений, проводил утренники в школах, вечера и праздники на заводах и фабриках.

 
Когда началась война и отец ушел на фронт, будущая певица осталась с матерью в Харькове. В 1944 году она начала учиться в музыкальной школе имени Бетховена, которую окончила уже после войны. В 1953 году Людмила поехала в Москву и поступила на актерский факультет ВГИКа на курс к Сергею Аполлинариевичу Герасимову и Тамаре Федоровне Макаровой. 
 
В 1956 году, будучи студенткой, Гурченко дебютировала в кино, сыграв в фильме «Дорога правды». Следующий фильм — «Карнавальная ночь», вышел также в 1956 году и принес актрисе огромный успех и любовь зрителей. После окончания ВГИКа актриса работала в Театре-студии киноактера. Среди ее театральных работ роли в спектаклях: «Красное и черное», «Целуй меня, Кэт!» и «Дурочка».
 
В 1963 году Гурченко стала актрисой театра «Современник», в котором работала в течение трех сезонов. Играла в спектаклях режиссера Олега Ефремова: «Без креста», «В день свадьбы», «Старшая сестра», «Сирано де Бержерак», «Всегда в продаже», «Голый король», «Вечно живые». 

Вне театра

Эхо

Грачёв Анатолий Дмитриевич
Даль Олег Иванович

© 2015. «Лаборатория Дмитрия Крымова». Все права защищены.
Создание сайта — ICO