Kamenkova Anna

Kamenkova Anna

Born on 27 April, 1953 in Moscow. Her parents, Olga Aleksandrovna Kamenkova-Pavlov and Semyon Abramovich Guryevich, were teachers of Russian language and literature. When Anya was 9, her mother died, and Olga Kamenkova-Pavlova’s older sister began to play a major supporting role in her niece’s life.
 
She first acted in film in 1959, at five years old, in the film “Girl Looking For a Father.” She was nominated for a special prize for the best children’s performance in the Argentine World Film Festival in Mar del Plata, in 1960.
 
After this successful debut, new film offers appeared, but her parents decided that education was of chief importance and interrupted their daughter’s film career. All the same, Anna attended the rhetoric studio in the Pioneer Palace (under the direction of G.A. Khatsrevin).
 
In 1974, she graduated from the Shchepkin Theater College (in Mikhail Tsarev’s course). While still a student, she made her stage debut at the Maly Theatre, in Karl Čapek’s “The Makropoulos Affair.” From 1974 to 1992, she worked in the Theatre on Malaya Bronnaya, where she played more than a dozen roles.
 
Her return to film came in 1975, in the “lyrical film-story,” “Summer Swings.” Her next work after that, in the Leonid Menaker melodrama “Young Wife,” brought the actress true success. 

Echo

Kalyagin Aleksandr
Kanevskiy Leonid
© 2015. «Dmitry Krymov Lab». All rights reserved.
Website made by ICO

Каменкова Анна Семёновна

Каменкова Анна Семёновна

Родилась 27 апреля 1953 года в Москве. Родители, Ольга Александровна Каменкова-Павлова и Семён Абрамович Гуревич, — преподавали русский язык и литературу в школе. Когда Ане было 9 лет, её мать умерла, и большую роль сыграла поддержка её старшей сестры Ольги Каменковой-Павловой.

 
Впервые сыграла в кино в пять лет в 1959 году в фильме "Девочка ищет отца", за эту роль была отмечена специальной премией за лучшее исполнение детской роли на МКФ в Аргентине в Мар-дель-Плата в 1960 году.
После столь успешного дебюта поступали новые предложения о съемках, но родители решили, что главное — это учёба и прервали кинокарьеру дочери. Однако Анна посещала студию художественного слова во Дворце пионеров (под руководством Г.А. Хацревин).
 
В 1974 году окончила Театральное училище имени М.С. Щепкина (мастерская Михаила Царёва). 
Будучи студенткой, дебютировала на сцене Малого театра в спектакле «Средство Макропулоса» Карела Чапека. 
 
С 1974 по 1992 годы работала в Московском театре на Малой Бронной, где сыграла не один десяток ролей. 
 
Возвращение в кино состоялось в 1975 году в лирической киноповести «Лесные качели». Последовавшая затем работа в мелодраме Леонида Менакера «Молодая жена» принесла актрисе настоящий успех.

Эхо

Калягин Александр Александрович
Каневский Леонид Семенович

© 2015. «Лаборатория Дмитрия Крымова». Все права защищены.
Создание сайта — ICO