Kozakov Mikhail

Kozakov Mikhail

Mikhail Mikhailovich Kozakov was born on 14 October, 1934 in Leningrad, into the family of the writer Mikhail Emmanuelovich Kozakov and Zoya Aleksandrovna Nikitina, the editor of “Leningrad Writers’ Publishing House.”
 
During the war, Misha, along with other children in Leningrad, was evacuated to Molotovskaya oblast (now the border regions of Perm). From 1941 to 1944, he lived in the woods in Chernaya-Krasnokamskiy region. From 1945, he studied in the Leningrad Choreography College.
 
On graduating the 222nd Boys’ School in 1952, Mikhail Kozakov applied to MXAT. While in his final year of study, he made a successful film debut in the role of Charles Thibault in M.I. Romm's political drama, “Murder on Dante Street.”
 
In 1956, he graduated from MXAT and applied to work at the Mayakovsky Theatre, where he worked from 1956 to 1959. After that, he worked at the Sovremennik (1959-1970), at MXAT (1971-1972), in the Theatre on Malaya Bronnaya (1972-1981), and in the Lenkom Theatre (from 1986 onwards).

In Theatre

Don Juan 1973, Moscow Dramatic Theatre on Malaya Bronnaya Street

Chronicle

One mustn’t stop 1977 - 1984

Echo

Koreneva Elena
Kruglyj Lev
© 2015. «Dmitry Krymov Lab». All rights reserved.
Website made by ICO

Козаков Михаил Михайлович

Козаков Михаил Михайлович

Михаил Михайлович Козаков родился 14 октября 1934 года в Ленинграде, в семье писателя Михаила Эммануиловича Козакова и Зои Александровны Никитиной, редактора «Издательства писателей в Ленинграде». 
 
Во время войны Мишу с другими ленинградскими детьми эвакуировали в Молотовскую область (сейчас — Пермский край). С 1941 по 1944 год он жил в деревне Чёрная Краснокамского района. С 1945 года учился в Ленинградском хореографическом училище.
 
По окончании 222-й мужской школы в 1952 году Михаил Козаков поступил в школу-студию МХАТ. Учась на последнем курсе, успешно дебютировал в кино, снявшись в роли Шарля Тибо в политической драме М. И. Ромма «Убийство на улице Данте».
 

В 1956 году окончил Школу-студию МХАТ и поступил на работу в Театр имени В. Маяковского, где проработал с 1956 по 1959 год. Затем играл в «Современнике» (1959—1970), во МХАТе (1971—1972), в Театре на Малой Бронной (1972—1981) и в Ленкоме (с 1986). 

В театре

Дон Жуан 1973, Московский драматический театр на Малой Бронной
Месяц в деревне 1977, Московский драматический театр на Малой Бронной

Летопись

Эхо

Кноблок Борис Георгиевич
Коренева Елена Алексеевна

© 2015. «Лаборатория Дмитрия Крымова». Все права защищены.
Создание сайта — ICO